drummer composer educator

Sirkis/Bialas IQ at the EppyFest in Stroud - gig review by Jez Rowden

Sirkis/Bialas IQ featuring:

Asaf Sirkis - drums/compositions

Sylwia Bialas - voice/compositions

Kevin Glasgow - electric bass

Tom Hewson - piano/keys

Many thanks to Ian Fairholm for having us! It was a pleasure to perform at the EppyFest 5!

Photo impressions from the gig by Rebsy Fairholm:

Direct link to the review HERE